NanoMedU

Upcoming Events

Discover recent advances in genetic medicine from our curated events showcasing thought leaders from the pharmaceutical industry and academia.

 

Global Events
More Global Events Coming Soon

Events: North America

 

 

Next Generation Cancer Vaccine Summit

Boston, Massachusetts | August 16-18, 2022 

Presentation by Dr. Jason Coleman, Clinical Application Scientist Lead at Precision NanoSystems​: Accelerating the Development of RNA-Based Medicines Using the Genomic Medicine Toolkit: A Case Study on Developing a COVID-19 mRNA-LNP Vaccine.

 

August 17, 2022 | 12:15 pm ET 

 

W.E.S.T. Hour, Wednesday, July 27, 2022

9:00am PT / 11:00am CT

 

Register for Developing Scalable RNA-LNP Drug Products for Clinical Readiness, presented by Dr. Ingram Vargas, Field Application Scientist with Precision NanoSystems.

 

Register

 

 

Events: Europe

Teatime Webinar, Wednesday, July 27

 

2:30pm GMT+1 | 3:30pm CEST

 

Register for the upcoming PNI Teatime Webinar Series: GenVoy-ILM: A Tool To Rapidly Accelerate Pre-Clinical Vaccine Development, presented by Dr. Edward Grahame with Precision NanoSystems. 

 

Register

 

 

Our Latest Symposium:
Vaccines from Concept to Clinic: New insights into accelerating the development of RNA vaccines

This symposium explores the experiences and insights from the front lines of RNA vaccine research. Particularly, stories highlighting the challenges and solutions faced when developing RNA vaccines from the earliest stages through to the clinic.

 

Get the recording of Vaccines from Concept to Clinic by clicking the button below:

 

Get the Recording

Sign Up and Stay Informed
Sign up today to automatically receive new Precision NanoSystems application notes, conference posters, relevant science publications, and webinar invites.