Virtual Symposium: Technologies Empowering the RNA Vaccine Revolution

Join us for the Upcoming Symposium: Technologies Empowering the RNA Vaccine Revolution.  

This event will consist of a series of presentations given by leading experts in the genetic vaccine field. Attendees will be able to learn about the foundation of nucleic acid vaccines and the current state and future applications of self-amplifying RNA.

Date: Wednesday, April 14th
Time: 7:00-11:00am PT | 10:00-2:00pm ET | 3:00-7:00pm GMT+1