NanoMedU

Learn About the Latest

Research and

Developments

Key reasons to participate
Discover recent advances in nanomedicine which will be presented during the scientific sessions. Attend talks from thought leaders in the pharmaceutical industry, scientists from emerging biotech and cutting edge academic researchers. Gain invaluable visibility for your own research by submitting an abstract. Network in a collaborative and informal setting.

Symposium_Banner

Women in Genetic Medicine Virtual Summit
The summit coincides with the UN's International Women's Day, 8 March 2021 (IWD 2021) as, “Women in leadership: Achieving an equal future in a COVID-19 world.” We will be showcasing the tremendous efforts of women in Genetic Medicine.  Stay-tuned for more information and details. 

Check out our video from our last Symposium: The Genetic Medicine Evolution Revolution.

 

Regional Webinar Banner V4-01

Regional Events
North America West Events

West Regional Webinar

 

 

Democratizing RNA Nanotherapeutics

 

presented by Dr. John P. Cooke, Chair of the Department of Cardiovascular Sciences at the Houston Methodist Research Institute, Director of the Center for Cardiovascular Regeneration, and Medical Director of the RNA Therapeutics Program in the Houston Methodist DeBakey Heart and Vascular Center.

 

January 27, 2021

 

9 AM PT/ 11 AM CT


 

West Regional Webinar

 

 

Aerosolizable Lipid Nanoparticles for

Pulmonary Delivery of mRNA

 

presented by Dr. Debadyuti Ghosh, Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery at the University of Texas at Austin.

 

 

 

February 24, 2021

 

9-10 am PT/11-12 pm CT

 


 

West Regional Webinar


 

Apolipoprotein B-100 Biomimetic Nanoparticles for Atherosclerotic Plaque Targeting

 

presented by Dr. Christian Boada, Postdoctoral Research Associate at Texas A&M University.

 

 

 

March 31, 2021

 

9-10 am PT/11-12 pm CT

 


 

Europe Events

Tea Time Webinar

 

 

Rational Design of Cationic Nanosystems for

the Delivery of mRNA-based and Subunit

Vaccines

presented by Dr. Giulia Anderluzzi, Postdoctoral Researcher at the Vita-Salute San Raffaele University.

 

January 20, 2021

 

2:30 PM GMT/3:30 PM CET

 


 


Stay Informed

Sign up today to automatically receive new Precision NanoSystems application notes, conference posters, relevant science publications, and webinar invites.