Register for the Upcoming Webinar

Please register below to join us for the upcoming webinar: Rethink T Cell Therapy with Lipid Nanoparticles.

Key learnings:

Review of current ex vivo gene delivery strategies for cell therapies

Introduction of GenVoy lipid nanoparticle delivery platform

Presentation of data in T cells using GenVoy-ILM T Cell Kit for mRNA 

 

Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

Time: 8-9am PT  /  11-12pm ET  /  4-5pm GMT+1