Register for the upcoming PNI Teatime Webinar

 

Please fill out this form to register for the upcoming PNI Teatime Webinar Series: Molecular and Colloidal Ionization Properties Of Lipid Nanoparticle mRNA Vaccines presented by Dr. Michael Buschmann, Chair of Bioengineering at George Mason University.

 

Date: Wednesday, May 5

Time: 9:30am ET | 2:30pm GMT+1 | 3:30pm CET